Contact Us

Main Number
(830) 460-3901 extension 6004
 Fax Number
(830) 460-3955 
Mailing Address
Hill Country Elementary School
P.O. Box 727
Bandera, TX 78003
 
Shipping Address
Hill Country Elementary School
6346 FM 1283
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
 
Main Numbers
 
POSITION NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER EXTENSION
Principal Klein, Laura lklein@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Assistant Principal Verstuyft, Sarah sverstuyft@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Secretary Tripp, Judy jtripp@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Attendance Clerk Bower, Courtney cbower@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6003
Counselor Langston, Robyn rlangston@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Nurse Wilke, Shanna swilke@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6007
Librarian Brzezinski, Stanette sbrzezinski@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6012
Cafeteria Uecker, Sara suecker@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6008
Staff Directory
 
NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER EXTENSION
Ayala, Brittany bayala@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6126
Baer, Heather hbaer@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6115
Ball, Lauren lball@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6127
Black, Rachel rblack@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6130
Bluhm, Dawn-Speech dbluhm@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6014
Bryant, Kathleen kbryant@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6116
Brzezinski, Stanette sbrzezinski@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6019
Crosby, Ursula ucrosby@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6117
Davis, Laurie ldavis@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6103
Dunlap, Mary Ellen medunlap@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6010
Dunlap, Mitch mdunlap@banderaisd2.net
(830) 460-3901
6135
Edwards, Niki nedwards@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6106
Freeman, Christina cfreeman@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6107
Freeman, Kathy kfreeman@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6128
Frost, Molly mfrost@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6129
Garcia, Sonia sgarcia@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6104
Garza, Gracie ggarza@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6140
Gonzalez, Veronica vgonzalez@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6013
Groff, Jan jgroff@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6120
Henderson, Michele mhenderson@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6134
Hodson, Carol chodson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6011
Johnson, Alice ajohnson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6121
Jones, Ashley ajones@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6125
Karageorge, Naoma nkarageorge@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6131
Klein, Laura lklein@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Langston, Robyn rlangston@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Leyva, Annette aleyva@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6109
Little, Miranda mlittle@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6133
Malone, Leah lmalone@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6101
Martin, Katie kmmartin@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6102
Mata, Carla cmata@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6112
Mayhew, Cindy cmayhew@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6109
Miller, Brianna bmiller@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6111
Miller, Hope hmiller@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6141
Mooney, Kim kmooney@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6020
Moore, Erin emoore@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6132
Persyn, Brenda bpersyn@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6010
Pike, Maggie mpike@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6019
Rardin, Courtney  crardin@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6099
Sanchez, Briquelle bsanchez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6110
Schaffner, Angela aschaffner@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6108
Schoch, Victoria vschoch@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6124
Stringer, Lucretia lstringer@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6118
Terry, April aterry@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6123
Timmons, Brittany btimmons@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6122
Van Dyne, Laurie lvandyne@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6004
Verstuyft, Sara sverstuyft@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Wiemers, Lauren lwiemers@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6139
Wilke, Shanna swilke@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6007