Contact Us

Main Number
(830) 460-3901 extension 6004
 Fax Number
(830) 460-3955 
Mailing Address
Hill Country Elementary School
P.O. Box 727
Bandera, TX 78003
 
Shipping Address
Hill Country Elementary School
6346 FM 1283
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
 
Main Numbers
 
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Principal Verstuyft, Sarah sverstuyft@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6006
Assistant Principal Alma McFarland (830) 460-3901  x6006
Secretary Tripp, Judy jtripp@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6006
Attendance Clerk Presas, Ashley apresas@banderaisd.net  (830) 460-3901  x6003
Counselor Langston, Robyn rlangston@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6006
Nurse Wilke, Shanna swilke@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6007
Librarian Brzezinski, Stanette sbrzezinski@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6019
Cafeteria Jenkins, Olivia ojenkins@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6008
Staff Directory
 
NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Anderwald, Kristi (830) 460-3901  x6112
Ayala, Brittany bayala@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6126
Ball, Lauren lball@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6127
Black, Rachel rblack@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6130
Briones, Lola (830) 460-3901  x6128
Bryant, Kathleen kbryant@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6116
Chapa, Jessica jchapa@banderaisd.net  (830) 460-3901  x6125
Crosby, Ursula ucrosby@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6117
Dunlap, Mary Ellen medunlap@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6010
Dunlap, Mitch mdunlap@banderaisd.net
(830) 460-3901  x6135
Freeman, Kathy kfreeman@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6128
Garcia, Sonia sgarcia@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6137
Garza, Gracie ggarza@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6140
Gonzalez, Veronica vgonzalez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6013
Groff, Jan jgroff@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6120
Henderson, Michele mhenderson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6134
Hicks, Lynne (830) 460-3901  x6115
Hodson, Carol chodson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6011
Johnson, Alice ajohnson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6121
Karageorge, Naoma nkarageorge@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6131
Keeling, Kim kkeeling@banderaisd.net  (830) 460-3901  x6143
Leyva, Annette aleyva@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6109
Little, Miranda mlittle@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6133
Luna, Felicia
(830) 460-3901  x6136
Malone, Leah lmalone@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6101
Martin, Katie kmmartin@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6102
Mata, Carla cmata@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6112
May, Cheryl (830) 460-3901  x6111
Mayhew, Cindy cmayhew@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6109
McCool, Natayle nmccool@banderaisd.net  (830) 460-3901  x6014
Miller, Brianna bmiller@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6111
Miller, Hope hmiller@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6141
Mooney, Kim kmooney@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6123
Moore, Erin emoore@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6132
Mossburgh, Heather hmossburgh@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6115
Persyn, Brenda bpersyn@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6010
Pike, Maggie mpike@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6019
Rardin, Courtney crardin@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6099
Rulewicz, Andrew arulewicz@banderaisd.net  (830) 460-3901  x6107
Sanchez, Briquelle bsanchez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6110
Schaffner, Angela aschaffner@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6108
Silva, Patricia psilva@banderaisd.net  (830) 460-3901  x6106
Smith, Rhea dsmith@banderaisd.net  (830) 460-3901  x6017
Schoch, Victoria vschoch@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6124
St. Germain, Caryn  cstgermain@banderaisd.net  (830) 460-3901  x6015
Stringer, Lucretia lstringer@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6118
Terry, April aterry@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6123
Thaler, Megan mthaler@banderaisd.net  (830) 460-3901  x6103
Van Dyne, Laurie lvandyne@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6004
Weaver, Brooke bweaver@banderaisd.net  (830) 460-3901  x6014
Wiemers, Lauren lwiemers@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6139
Voss, Kora kvoss@banderaisd.net  (830) 460-3901  x6112
Zavorka, Shelia szavorka@banderaisd.net  (830) 460-3901