Contact Us

Main Number
(830) 460-3901 extension 6004
 Fax Number
(830) 460-3955 
Mailing Address
Hill Country Elementary School
P.O. Box 727
Bandera, TX 78003
 
Shipping Address
Hill Country Elementary School
6346 FM 1283
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
 
Main Numbers
 
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Principal Klein, Laura lklein@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6006
Assistant Principal Verstuyft, Sarah sverstuyft@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6006
Secretary Tripp, Judy jtripp@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6006
Attendance Clerk Bower, Courtney cbower@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6003
Counselor Langston, Robyn rlangston@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6006
Nurse Wilke, Shanna swilke@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6007
Librarian Brzezinski, Stanette sbrzezinski@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6012
Cafeteria Jenkins, Olivia ojenkins@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6008
Staff Directory
 
NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Anderwald, Kristi (830) 460-3901  x6112
Ayala, Brittany bayala@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6126
Ball, Lauren lball@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6127
Black, Rachel rblack@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6130
Bluhm, Dawn dbluhm@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6014
Briones, Lola (830) 460-3901  x6128
Bryant, Katherine kbryant@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6116
Crosby, Ursula ucrosby@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6117
Davis, Laurie ldavis@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6103
Dunlap, Mary Ellen medunlap@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6010
Dunlap, Mitch mdunlap@banderaisd.net
(830) 460-3901  x6135
Edwards, Niki nedwards@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6106
Freeman, Christina cfreeman@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6107
Freeman, Kathy kfreeman@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6128
Garcia, Sonia sgarcia@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6104
Garza, Gracie ggarza@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6140
Gonzalez, Veronica vgonzalez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6013
Groff, Jan jgroff@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6120
Henderson, Michelle mhenderson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6134
Hicks, Lynn (830) 460-3901
Hodson, Carol chodson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6011
Jimenez, Monica (830) 460-3901
Johnson, Alice ajohnson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6121
Jones, Ashley ajones@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6125
Karageorge, Naoma nkarageorge@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6131
Leyva, Annette aleyva@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6109
Little, Miranda mlittle@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6133
Luna, Felicia
(830) 460-3901  x6103
MacNeil, Molly mfrost@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6129
Malone, Leah lmalone@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6101
Martin, Katie kmmartin@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6102
Mata, Carla cmata@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6112
May, Cheryl (830) 460-3901  x6112
Mayhew, Cindy cmayhew@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6109
Miller, Brianna bmiller@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6111
Miller, Hope hmiller@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6141
Mooney, Kim kmooney@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6020
Moore, Erin emoore@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6132
Mossburgh, Heather hmossburgh@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6115
Persyn, Brenda bpersyn@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6010
Pike, Maggie mpike@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6019
Rardin, Courtney  crardin@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6099
Sanchez, Briquelle bsanchez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6110
Schaffner, Angela aschaffner@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6108
Schoch, Victoria vschoch@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6124
Stringer, Lucretia lstringer@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6118
Terry, April aterry@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6123
Timmons, Brittany btimmons@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6122
Van Dyne, Laurie lvandyne@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6004
Wiemers, Lauren lwiemers@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  x6139