Contact Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Number
(830) 460-3901 extension 6004
 Fax Number
(830) 460-3955 
Mailing Address
Hill Country Elementary School
P.O. Box 727
Bandera, TX 78003
 
Shipping Address
Hill Country Elementary School
6346 FM 1283
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
 
Main Numbers
 
POSITION NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER EXTENSION
Principal Klein, Laura lklein@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Assistant Principal Verstuyft, Sarah sverstuyft@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Secretary Tripp,Judy jtripp@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Attendance Clerk Dustin, Susan sdustin@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6003
Counselor Langston, Robyn rlangston@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Nurse Wilke, Shanna swilke@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6007
Librarian Brzezinski,Stanette sbrzezinski@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6012
Cafeteria Uecker, Sara suecker@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6008
Staff Directory
 
NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER EXTENSION
Ayala, Brittany bayala@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6126
Baer, Heather hbaer@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6115
Black, Rachel rblack@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6130
Bluhm, Dawn-Speech dbluhm@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6014
Bryant, Kathleen kbryant@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6116
Brzezinski, Stanette sbrzezinski@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6019
Chesshir, Judi jchesshir@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6102
Coffey, Pat pcoffey@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901  
Crosby, Ursula ucrosby@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6117
Davis, Laurie ldavis@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6103
Dickinson, Ronda rdickinson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6104
Dunlap, Mary Ellen medunlap@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6010
Dunlap, Mitch mdunlap@banderaisd2.net
(830) 460-3901
6135
Dustin, Susan sdustin@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6003
Edwards, Niki nedwards@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6106
Freeman, Christina cfreeman@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6107
Freeman, Kathy kfreeman@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6128
Frost, Molly mfrost@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6129
Gonzalez, Veronica vgonzalez@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6013
Groff, Jan jgroff@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6120
Hamilton, Denise dhamilton@banderaisd2.net (830)460-3901 6020
Henderson, Michele mhenderson@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6134
Hodson, Carol chodson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6011
Jones, Ashley ajones@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6125
Karageorge, Naoma nkarageorge@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6131
Klein, Laura lklein@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Langston, Robyn rlangston@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Lattimer, Donna dlattimer@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6108
Leyva, Annette acavazos@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6109
Little, Miranda mlittle@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6133
Madison, Danielle dmadison@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6110
Malone, Leah lmalone@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6101
Mata, Carla cmata@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6112
Mayhew, Cindy cmayhew@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6109
Miller, Brianna bmiller@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6111
Mooney, Kim kmooney@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6123
Moore, Erin emoore@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6132
Persyn, Brenda bpersyn@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6010
Pike, Maggie mpike@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6019
Sizemore, Eryn esizemore@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6127
Stringer, Lucretia lstringer@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6118
Sullivan, Michelle esullivan@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6124
Terry, April aterry@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6123
Timmons, Brittany btimmons@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Van Dyne, Laurie lvandyne@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6004
Verstuyft, Sara sverstuyft@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Wegmann, Mary Ann mawegmann@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6121
Wilke, Shanna swilke@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6007